The Team

Rebecca Dranikoff - Race Director/President of the Kids Against Cancer Club at RKYHS - rdranikoff@gmail.com

Jeremy Dranikoff - Race Director/Marketing- jeremydranikoff@gmail.com

Lee Dranikoff - Financial Director - leedranikoff@yahoo.com

Abby Dranikoff - Social Media Director/Co-President of the Kids Against Cancer Club at MHS - abbydranikoff@gmail.com

Naomi Panzer - Marketing and Publicity Director - naomipanzer@gmail.com

Charlie Guevara - Sponsorship Coordinator - charlieguev@gmail.com

Faith Nashel - Race Coordinator - fnashel@verizon.net

Shari Brandt - Volunteer Coordinator - bmpsab95@yahoo.com

Audra Berger - Logistics Coordinator - audra918@yahoo.com

Zoe Panzer - Co-President of the Kids Against Cancer Club at MHS - zoepanzer@gmail.com

Heather Adelman - heatheradelman@gmail.com

David Troll - davidtroll@gmail.com

Rachel Turner - rachelpturner@gmail.com